Your source for drivers education!

Congratulations! You have successfully installed your Zen Cart™ E-Commerce Solution.

IMPORTANT! We will be getting brand new 2016 Curriculum and Materials the beginning of September 2015!!!! If you would like to place your order now, we will place the orders on a list (in the order they are received) and we will ship the new books immediately upon arrival. This will ensure you get our most up-to-date version of the Student Manuals, Workbooks and In-Car Manuals.

Beginning September 1, 2015: The regulation of the Parent Taught Driver Education program will be transferred from the Texas Department of Public Safety to the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) as a result of the 84th Legislature enacting House Bill 1786 into law.

Prior to beginning this program, if you have not done so, send the Request for a Parent Taught Driver Education Packet, along with the $20.00 enrollment fee to TDLR (allow 2-3 weeks for processing). Note that providing your email address and requesting the packet to be emailed vs. mailed will shorten processing time. Please make certain to fill the form out completely, including address, full name and signature of the parent/legal guardian who will be the instructor to avoid processing delays.

Mail requests and payments to:

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation Licensing Division

P.O. Box 12157

Austin, Texas 78711

Questions? After September 1, 2015 Call (800) 803-9202

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!>

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2015 Region 6 Education Service Center Safety Store. Powered by Zen Cart